MEET THE STAFF

Chemical Maintenance, Inc. has a team of janitorial supply and equipment specialists ready to serve you. With decades of combined experience, CMI understands the importance of tailoring all products and services to fit the specific needs of your company. Put the CMI team in your circle of trust and see how their expertise can make a positive difference in your daily operations.


Betsy Parks

Owner / Sales Representative

betsy.parks@cmiclean.com

Trained people + Correct chemical +Proper equipment = The winning team!  My goal is to make sure this formula is implemented with all of our customers.

Brad Parks

CEO

brad.parks@cmiclean.com

Here to make sure that you get the best service possible.

Mindy Barteck-Smith

Office Manager

mindy.smith@cmiclean.com

If you have a problem, call me. I’ll make sure you get the help you need.

Marcy Walker

Special Projects / Customer Service

marcy.walker@cmiclean.com

I am one of the voices at CMI that will help you to get the right products.

Holly Willms

Purchasing Manager

holly.willms@cmiclean.com

Working hard to find the best products with the best prices.

Mike Myers

Service

mike.myers@cmiclean.com

If we sell it, I can fix it. Let me help you by keeping your equipment in good working order.

Dylan Seaman

Warewash and laundry technician

dylan.seaman@cmiclean.com

I am here to make sure that your linens are soft and clean and your dishes sparkle.

Brian Paul

Warehouse Manager

brian.paul@cmiclean.com

I strive to make sure your deliveries get out as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Kassi Schieber

Sales

kassi.schieber@cmiclean.com

Let me show you innovative products that help make your tasks easier and at the same time improving the quality of clean!

Jennie Rudisill

Sales

jennie.rudisill@cmiclean.com

I will provide you with the most updated technologies and provide excellent training for your staff.